Advertising ought to work by telling you what it is you want to tell, you should understand what you want us to do, what you want us to think, where you want us to shop.

Jay Chiat

Good evening, everyone!

My name is Ann, I’m from Moscow. I’m 17 years old and I’m the student of Higher School of Economics, the faculty of Advertising and Public Relations.

I have lots of interests and hobbies, advertising is among them.

In this blog I am going to post any interesting information and exciting news about a great world of advertising & PR.

Hope you will enjoy reading my blog. 🙂

Добавить комментарий

